9 - 11 November 2017
du Arena, Yas Island

Food Drink Music

For sales enquiries please contact:

Anju Chadda
Event Director
T: 050 669 2097
E: a.chadda@turretme.com

Kelly Haechler
Senior Events Manager
T:  056 332 4274
E: k.haechler@turretme.com

Kapil Lalwani
Sales Executive
T: 055 839 0821
E: k.lalwani@turretme.com

For marketing enquiries please contact:

Chloe Winstanley
Marketing Manager
T: 02 234 8488
E: c.winstanley@turretme.com

Neha Choudhary
Marketing Executive
T: 02 234 8493
E: n.choudhary@turretme.com 

Alicia Van Eeden
Marketing Executive
T: 02 234 8404
E: a.vandeeden@turretme.com 

For operations enquiries please contact:

Alberto Gomiz
Operations
T: 056 954 1403
E: a.gomiz@turretme.com

Tim Smith
Operations
T: 02 234 8479
E: t.smith@turretme.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

SALES ENQUIRY

Are you interested in being part of Taste of Abu Dhabi 2016? Leave your details and our sales team will contact you shortly

* First Name:
* Last Name:
*Email Address:
* Mobile Number:
* Company:

Keep up to date

Sign up to receive the latest news, exclusive content and special offers!