-

FOLLOW TASTE OF ABU DHABI ON FACEBOOK!

Get the latest updates about the Taste of Abu Dhabi by following us on Facebook!

Contact Us

Stay in touch

For sponsorship and restaurant enquiries please contact:
Anju Chadda
Event Director
T: 050 669 2097
E: a.chadda@turretme.com

For stand enquiries:

Kieran Lindsay
Sales Executive
T: 056 694 4538
E: k.lindsay@turretme.com

 

For marketing enquiries please contact:

Chloe Winstanley
Marketing Manager
T: 02 234 8490
E: c.winstanley@turretme.com

Natasha Mentink
Marketing Executive
T: 02 234 8481
E: n.mentink@turretme.com

For operations enquiries please contact:

Alberto Gomiz
Operations
T: 056 954 1403
E: a.gomiz@turretme.com

Tim Smith
Operations
T: 02 234 8479
E: t.smith@turretme.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message